Reviews

6.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
5.5
Comfort
5.3
Property location
7.7
Facilities
5.4
Staff
6.5
Value
6.1

Reviews

    Emma
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    22 September 2018
    Lack of kitchen equipment
    The friendliness of the staff / location / size of room
    JOSEPH RANJAN
    in

    Review score

    5.0
    22 September 2018

    Located near subway

    No wifi in rooms. Only at reception area. No gel/shampoo nothing in Toilet.
    Staff members are sweet and helpful. Located near subway. Near to central park as well.
    Josías Leira
    pa

    Review score

    9.6
    22 September 2018

    Good stay

    Great location, good treatment from the personal.
    István
    hu

    Review score

    5.4
    20 September 2018

    The room was terrible for me but the location is good for turism.

    The room that we got on the 4th floor was nowhere close to the pictures shown in the advertisement. The facilities was nowhere near what was shown in the advertisement. The elevator and the room smelled, the 4th floor need renovation.
    Tim
    au

    Review score

    5.0
    19 September 2018
    Lack of communication in staff- resulting in inconvenience to me as the customer. Cleanliness of bathrooms. Ensuite was so tiny and dirty that I used shared showers. Mattress very cheap and thin- can feels bard through it. Poor wifi unless in public area.
    Close to subway. Well priced
    colin
    au

    Review score

    4.2
    18 September 2018

    A neveragain or would i recomend .it.

    Christoff Kapp
    cy

    Review score

    7.5
    18 September 2018

    Manhattan

    It was not megga clean, but was not the worst. Have seen
    Location was perfect for me. Close to metro system
    Jordan
    gb

    Review score

    3.3
    18 September 2018
    Cockroaches! In the kitchen, lobby, stairs it was disgusting. The whole place is filthy and very uncomfortable
    Location is the only positive
    traveler
    be

    Review score

    9.2
    18 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    5.0
    13 September 2018
    Wasn’t aware that I’d be sharing a room with anyone else.
    Location Excellent.
    Laura Lagzi-Kovacs
    hu

    Review score

    5.0
    9 September 2018
    I did not like the whole atmosphere. The building is really old and dirty,it seems like nobody cleans it. If you are picky you should not go there. And honestly I think its really expensive for the quality. I felt that I paid soo much for a dirty room.
    -
    Patrick
    gb

    Review score

    6.0
    8 September 2018
    Lift was not working
    It in the Center near subway
    Ximena
    mx

    Review score

    7.5
    24 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Agnieszka
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    23 September 2018

    Good hostel and location

    Not clean
    I like location and good staff
    Hieu
    vn

    Review score

    6.7
    22 September 2018

    Nice stay.

    The facilities are a little old and inconvienient.
    Excellent location. The neighborhood is quiet and peaceful.
    Juan
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    19 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dianne Claire
    ph

    Review score

    2.5
    18 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ng

    Review score

    6.2
    14 September 2018
    No fridge
    Proximity to train station
    William
    us

    Review score

    4.6
    14 September 2018
    Everything else beside the location. Honestly very disappointed.
    The location is amazing.
    partha
    in

    Review score

    3.8
    11 September 2018

    Wouldnt recommend, expensive but doesnt offer facilities worth the buck.

    The front desk was neutral. There was no ventilation, the AC doesn't work, so the room gets very hot. The bathroom is tiny and doesn't have towels etc. Nearest McD is 1.5 miles away.
    It is close to central park and the MoMA
Loading reviews